Kennebunkport Events

Check Out What's Happening In Kennebunkport, Maine

The quaint, coastal town of Kennebunkport, Maine offers incredible dining, historic attractions, and exciting events all year round for both locals and tourists alike. Whether you're looking for family-friendly activities, romantic dining events or special holiday happenings, Kennebunkport has something for anyone and everyone! Check out what's going on this season in the 'Port: 

You are here:
» » »

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022