Kennebunkport Events

Check Out What's Happening In Kennebunkport, Maine

The quaint, coastal town of Kennebunkport, Maine offers incredible dining, historic attractions, and exciting events all year round for both locals and tourists alike. Whether you're looking for family-friendly activities, romantic dining events or special holiday happenings, Kennebunkport has something for anyone and everyone! Check out what's going on this season in the 'Port: 

You are here:
» » »

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022